Skip to Content

Our Team

Christopher Claudy
Project Mgmt./Sales
cclaudy@nullset-tile.com

Matthew Claudy
Estimating/Sales
mclaudy@nullset-tile.com

Kathleen Claudy
Finance/Administration
kclaudy@nullset-tile.com

Tony Morruzzi
Foreman
tmorruzzi@nullset-tile.com

Mary McCann
Sr. Project Administrator/HR/Safety
mmccann@nullset-tile.com

Bill Boland
Foreman
bboland@nullset-tile.com

Christina Claudy
Estimating/Administration
christinac@nullset-tile.com

Tim Gasiewski
Foreman
tgasiewski@set-tile.com

Dawn Markley
Estimating
dmarkley@nullset-tile.com

Matthew Claudy
Mechanic/Project Mgmt.
claudymc@nullset-tile.com

Tyler Boland
Estimating
tboland@nullset-tile.com

Jane McCann
Project Engineer
jmccann@nullset-tile.com

John and Virginia Claudy
Founder

We have an unwavering commitment to our clients.

Our goal is to be a reliable and capable team member on every project. Our skilled workers are the backbone of the industry and they deliver on this promise with their high level of performance every day.
As a large scale construction project gets hectic – it is peace of mind knowing that they are fully committed to getting their work done on time with good quality. Any issues that I have, Matt and Chris are only a quick phone call away.”

Andrew O’Donnell, Principal/Vice President, INTECH Construction